Free shipping over $100

Lexy

Lexy

@lexy_the_elderbull

Swatch

#121
Multi-Dimensional Coral Pink with Gold Shimmer - Pearl Finish

Choose This Shade

Hello!

Hi Friends! My momma calls me Princess-Wiggly-Butt because my tail never stops wiggly-wagging, but you can call me Lexy. I live in beautiful Vancouver, Canada and my home is just a few minutes walk from the beach so you can find me there most days playing in the waves, catching Frisbees, and trying to eat the sand when my momma isn't looking. My two favourite things to do are swim in the ocean and relax at home on my orthopedic bed in front of the fireplace - relaxing is even better when my absolute bestest friend in the whole wide world - Bruce the toy shark cuddles with me! Bruce and I go way back, he was the first toy my momma bought for me when I was rescued at 8 years young. The very best thing about my own Instagram account is being able to show the world that 'age is just a number' - at 11 years young I can still keep up with the pups! Me and my momma proudly advocate for senior dogs and pitbull type dogs.


Who is your favourite human?

I'm a daddy's girl through and through.


Best compliment you have received?

oThat meeting me made them reconsider everything the thought they knew about 'senior dogs' so much so that they went out and adopted one!


What is the first thing you hear when you wake up in the morning?

Every morning when I wake up my momma says "Good morning pretty girl.. did you have good sleepies? And no I can't forget to tell you I love you"


Favourite holiday?

Does "Beach Day" count as a Holiday? My favourite days are always spent at the beach and I celebrate like it's a holiday!


Where do you sleep at night?

Under the covers, snuggled in next to my mom and dad.